Sun. Sep 25th, 2022

Album Feature: Cole Loomis | Colson

Blending new age R&B elements with dreamscape synth pop production, Cole Loomis takes listeners on a lighthearted, yet introspective journey with new album “Colson.”

The 11-track record is the first full length album from the Lynchburg, Virginia based artist.

Complete with an intro track, all the way through the linear listen ending in a peaceful acoustic guitar driven tune “Driving to My Friends House,” Loomis’ delivers a classic album experience, best taken in order.

To listen to the full record, click here.

‘Colson’ track list:

  • Rolled up Instant (Intro)
  • Changes
  • Til the Sun Goes Down
  • I Know How to Keep It Down
  • Just Seeing How You Stare @ Me
  • Reverse, Switch, Drive
  • PoisonSnooper (Dontsayyahateme)
  • Murcielago
  • Don’t Take It Back on Me
  • Take a Little Moment
  • Driving to My Friend’s House



Colson release date: 01.01.22 

Image credits: Samuel Miller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *